Larry E. Overman 2023 in San Francisco

July 2, 2024 online event
Larry E. Overman Virtual Symposium

Virtual “Lives in Chemistry” and EurJOC symposium: Larry E. Overman, Distinguished Professor of Chemistry at the University of California, Irvine. With talks of two of his former group members Martin Oestreich (TU Berlin) and Nobel Laureate David MacMillan (Princeton University).

 

Tue, Jul 2, 2024
5:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m. CEST (Berlin)
8:00 a.m. - 10:00 a.m. PDT (Irvine, CA)
3:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. UTC

Join and register for free · Order Larry’s autobiography

 

Beschreibung

Virtuelles Symposium Larry E. Overman am 2. Juli 2024 um 17 Uhr CEST